China-Europe Block Train

China-Europe Block Train

Publishdate:2019-05-06 Views:1083


CHINA RAILWAY Express, the acronym CR Express, is organized by the China Railway Corporation, which runs on the basis of fixed train numbers, lines, schedules and running times, and operates on international rail trains such as containers between China and Europe and the countries along the belt. It is an important carrier for deepening economic and trade cooperation between China and the countries along the border and promoting "one". An important grasp in the construction of "Take One Road".

The Ban-train corridor in Central Europe connects not only Europe and the countries along it, but also East Asia, Southeast Asia and other regions. It is not only a railway corridor, but also a multimodal transport corridor.







Since March 19, 2011, the China-Europe Banquet began to operate. The first China-Europe Banquet was from Chongqing to Duisburg, Germany. It was then called the "Yuxin-Europe" International Railway. On June 8, 2016, China Railway officially launched the "China-Europe Banlie" brand, and operated according to the mechanism of "Six Unification" (Unified Brand Logo, Unified Transport Organization, Unified Whole-journey Price, Unified Service Standard, Unified Management Team, Unified Coordination Platform), to gather forces from all parts of the country and enhance market competitiveness.

At present, the Central European Banlie has laid down three channels for the West, Middle East and the Middle East:



—— West Passage.First, it is exported from Alashan Pass (Holgus) in Xinjiang, through Kazakhstan and Siberian railway in Russia, through Belarus, Poland, Germany and other countries in Europe. The second is to leave the country at the port of Horgos (Alashan Pass) and reach European countries through Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan, Iran, Turkey and other countries; or cross the Caspian Sea through Kazakhstan and enter into countries such as Azerbaijani, Georgia, Bulgaria and other European countries. Third, it is connected by Turkey (Irkstan) and the planned China-Kyrgyzstan-Uzbekistan Railway to Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Iran, Turkey and other European countries.

—— Midway.Outbound from Erlianhot Port in Inner Mongolia, through Mongolia and Siberian Railway in Russia, it reaches all European countries.

—— East Passage.

From Inner Mongolia Manzhouli (Suifenhe River, Heilongjiang) port, access to the Russian Siberian Railway, access to European countries.

The operation line of the Central European Ban Line is divided into the direct line of the Central European Ban Line and the transit line of the Central European Ban Line. The direct line between China and Europe refers to the point-to-point line between the main inland cargo source node, the important coastal port node and the foreign cities; the transit line between China and Europe refers to the line through the main railway hub node to gather the scattered cargo sources in the region and other cities.






In 2018, China and Europe opened 6363 columns, an increase of 73% over the same period last year. Among them, 2690 are returned, an increase of 111% over the same period of last year. More than 12,000 columns have been opened, and the target of "5,000 columns per year" set out in the "China-EU Banquet Construction and Development Plan 2016-2020" has been achieved two years ahead of schedule.

At present, there are 59 cities operating in China and 49 cities in 15 European countries. The number of return flights and the proportion of outgoing flights have reached 72%, basically achieving "four trips to three". The quality indicators such as heavy box rate and plan cash rate have reached the best level in history.




"China-EU Banlie Construction and Development Plan (2016-2020)"

首页
About EPU
Company Profile
Development Path
Comprehensive advantage
Certification and Qualification
Partners
Core products
China-Europe Block Train
Central Asia Block Train
Transit Block Train
China-Russia Block Train
Sea-Rail Multimodal Transport
Domestic Trucking
Overseas service
Value-added services
Order platform
China-Europe Block Train booking window
Central Asia Block Train booking window
Sea-rail Multimodal booking window
Trucking booking window
Customized services
Tracking services
News Center
Company News
Growth Sharing
Industry Information
Announcement
Contact us
Company Address
Recruitment
Online Message
Common Problems

分享到

Interactive platform

Scanning Focus on Microsignals

Wechat

Copyright © 2019 ShangHai EPU Logistics Co., Ltd

中欧班列

发布日期:2019-05-06 浏览次数:1378

中欧班列(英文名称CHINA RAILWAY Express,缩写CR Express)是由中国铁路总公司组织,按照固定车次、线路、班期和全程运行时刻开行,运行于中国与欧洲以及“一带一路”沿线国家间的集装箱等铁路国际联运列车,是深化我国与沿线国家经贸合作的重要载体和推进“一带一路”建设的重要抓手。

中欧班列通道不仅连通欧洲及沿线国家,也连通东亚、东南亚及其他地区;不仅是铁路通道,也是多式联运走廊。



中欧班列自2011年3月19日开始运行,首列中欧班列由重庆开往德国杜伊斯堡,当时称作“渝新欧”国际铁路。2016年6月8日,中国铁路正式启用“中欧班列”品牌,按照“六统一”(统一品牌标志、统一运输组织、统一全程价格、统一服务标准、统一经营团队、统一协调平台)的机制运行,集合各地力量,增强市场竞争力。

目前,中欧班列铺划了西中东三条通道:

——西通道。一是由新疆阿拉山口(霍尔果斯)口岸出境,经哈萨克斯坦与俄罗斯西伯利亚铁路相连,途经白俄罗斯、波兰、德国等,通达欧洲其他各国。二是由霍尔果斯(阿拉山口)口岸出境,经哈萨克斯坦、土库曼斯坦、伊朗、土耳其等国,通达欧洲各国;或经哈萨克斯坦跨里海,进入阿塞拜疆、格鲁吉亚、保加利亚等国,通达欧洲各国。三是由吐尔尕特(伊尔克什坦),与规划中的中吉乌铁路等连接,通向吉尔吉斯斯坦、乌兹别克斯坦、土库曼斯坦、伊朗、土耳其等国,通达欧洲各国。

——中通道。由内蒙古二连浩特口岸出境,途经蒙古国与俄罗斯西伯利亚铁路相连,通达欧洲各国。

——东通道。由内蒙古满洲里(黑龙江绥芬河)口岸出境,接入俄罗斯西伯利亚铁路,通达欧洲各国。

中欧班列运行线分为中欧班列直达线和中欧班列中转线。中欧班列直达线是指内陆主要货源地节点、沿海重要港口节点与国外城市之间开行的点对点班列线;中欧班列中转线是指经主要铁路枢纽节点集结本地区及其他城市零散货源开行的班列线。



2018年,中欧班列共开行6363列,同比增长73%。其中返程班列2690列,同比增长111%。累计开行超过12000列,提前两年实现了《中欧班列建设发展规划2016-2020年》确定的“年开行5000列”目标。

目前中国境内开行中欧班列的城市达到59个,可到达欧洲15个国家的49个城市,回程班列数量与去程班列的占比已达到72%,基本实现“去4回3”,重箱率、计划兑现率等质量指标也均达到了历史最好水平。



《中欧班列建设发展规划(2016-2020)》

首页
关于易浦
公司介绍
发展历程
综合优势
认证和资质
合作伙伴
核心产品
中欧班列
中亚班列
过境班列
中俄班列
海铁联运
国内集卡
境外服务
增值服务
订单平台
中欧班列订舱窗口
中亚班列订舱窗口
海铁联运订舱窗口
集卡订车窗口
定制服务
运踪服务
新闻中心
公司动态
成长分享
行业资讯
通知公告
联系我们
公司地址
人才招聘
在线留言
常见问题

分享到

互动平台

扫描关注微信号

Wechat

版权所有 Copyright © 2018 上海易浦物流有限公司 沪ICP备13001712号-1